Safety Mgt » Databases



DOE, EPA, NIOSH & OSHA safety & health databases. Safety & health documents from the State of NewJersey. Archives of safety educational materials. Technical safety standards and resources. Documents, research studies, reports and data on highway safety.

There are 27 other categories related to Safety Mgt / Databases in the Libraries & Directories.

Archives of SAFETY@LIST.UVM.EDU [2830] Location
Search the archives of the safety discussion list to access information on current safety issues

Australia OHS Guidance Material [18597] Location
Guidance documents from national OHS entities in Australia

CAL-OSHA Publications [15076] Location
Fact Sheets and Tailgate Topics and Other Documents

CDC Search [2363] Location
Search engine for Center for Disease Control documents - search tips provided

CDC Topics [22521] Location
CDC guidelines for the prevention and control of disease, injuries, and disabilities

Digital Safety Library [1035] Location
Safety & health documents, publications, database services, resources, web sites

DOE Information Bridge [447] Location
Access to DOE Office of Scientific and Technical Information databases

eLCOSH Electronic Library of Construction Occupational Safety & Health [15660] Location
Training materials, checklists, lessons learned and much more on construction safety

Naval Safety and Health Technical Information Center [2784] Location
Collection of safety and occupational health related plans, reports, guides & technical reference

NIOSH Criteria Documents [996] Location
Documents that provide the basis for OSHA & MSHA standards

NIOSH Current Intelligence Bulletins [9259] Location
NIOSH evaluations on new & emerging information on occupational hazards

NIOSH Databases [200] Location
A variety of safety and health databases available from NIOSH

NIOSH Hazard Studies [16561] Location
NIOSH studies and recommendations regarding worker hazards

NIOSH Publications [4436] Location
Index to various NIOSH safety and health subjects

NIOSH Research Projects and Impact [29149] Location
A compendium of project summaries and contact information

NIOSH Topic Index [14856] Location
Alphabetical listing of topics available on the NIOSH site

NIOSHTIC-2 [23916] Location
The NIOSH Resource Database

Occupational Health & Safety Magazine Archives [14877] Location
Use search engine to find articles

OSHA Alphabetic Site Index [593] Location
OSHA technical information, standards, training, publications, etc.

OSHA Search [5018] Location
Search engines for OSHA databases

Safety Library [23298] Location
Safety checklists, forms, programs, etc.

Technical Medical Bulletins [5896] Location
Hundreds of fact sheets, technical bulletins and guides related to occupational health

Transportation Safety [2204] Location
Safety databases and information for air, buses, cars/trucks, trains, pedestrians, motorcycles, etc.

United Kingdom: Hazards at Work [9718] Location
Extensive series of safety fact sheets, guidelines, bulletins related to occupational work hazards




Related Categories within rmLibrary


View All Related Categories throughout the Libraries & Directories


Chemicals / Databases
Online access to an extensive number of databases on chemicals

Chemicals / MSDS
Databases of Material Safety Data Sheets

Environment / Databases
Over 40 EPA environmental databases

OSHA / Manuals
Full text of OSHA technical manuals

Safety Mgt / Bulletins
Safety bulletins & tool box talks for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job

Safety Mgt / Safety Programs
Full text of over 30 workplace safety and health programs & manuals

Safety Mgt / Statistics
Large variety of reports and datasets on workplace safety



Please report broken links by referencing the [number in brackets in grey].

© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com