Professional Guides » Safety Director » Hazards: Biological


Biological and infection control information, biosafety, HACCP, needlesticks, etc.
Disasters » Biochem Chemical and biological weapons, bioterrorism
Industrial Hygiene » Biosafety Full text bloodborne pathogens programs and technical resources
Industrial Hygiene » Labs Chemical Hygiene Plans, standard operating procedures, lab safety programs, etc.
Industrial Hygiene » Occup Resp Disease Respiratory workplace disease information
Industrial Hygiene » Tuberculosis OSHA and CDC guidelines for control of tuberculosis
Medicine » Disease-Infectious Clinical resources on the medical treatment of infectious disease
Updated Medicine » Infection Control Infection control in hospitals and healthcare institutions
OSHA » Bloodborne OSHA technical resources on bloodborne pathogens
Safety » Foodborne Illness Guidelines on preventing foodborne illness
Safety » HACCP Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) Plans - food safety
Safety » Needlesticks Needlestick injury prevention, legislation, safety devices


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.




Please report broken links by referencing the number in brackets in black.

Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"In the confrontation between the stream and the rock, the stream always wins. Not through strength but through persistence.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

"I didn't really say everything I said.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com