Professional Guides » Risk Manager » Research: Databases
Online access to databases on a range of topics from chemicals to workers comp decisions.
| Online access to an extensive number of databases on chemicals | |
| Over 40 EPA environmental databases | |
| Ergonomics » Case Studies | Real-life ergonomics studies conducted by universities, consulting firms, etc |
| Financial market data, treasury bill rates, treasury bond futures, calculators | |
| Fleet » Carrier Info | Databases & guides on carrier safety records - info on truck weight enforcement |
| Full text of reference manuals for fleet program operations | |
| Legal » Courts | Federal and state court opinions - sources for case law |
| Medicine » Databases | Online access to massive medical and toxicology databases |
| Medicine » Textbooks | Online access to the full text of books used by medical professionals |
| OSHA » Manuals | Full text of OSHA technical manuals |
| OSHA » Violations | OSHA inspection procedures, decisions, citations profile, etc. |
| Reference » Dictionaries | Glossaries and dictionaries (all in English) |
| Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, website | |
| Reference » Maps | Online maps with interactive functions for the US and worldwide |
| Safety bulletins & tool box talks for workplace, home, personal & off-the-job | |
| Security » Manuals | Full text of reference manuals for security program operations |
| Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc. | |
| Workers Comp » Decisions | State WC board decisions, court rulings, amicus curiae briefs on WC cases |
Please report broken links by referencing the number in brackets in black.






