Professional Guides » Risk Manager » Management: General


Concepts, issues, principles, trends and theories of management issues for risk management, safety management, human resources, and ergonomics.
Disasters » Business Continuity Business continuity planning, business recovery post-disaster
Ergonomics » Management Role of management in ergonomics, cost of injuries, cost/benefits, etc.
Fleet » Fleet Policies Sample fleet-related company policies - vehicle use, drivers, seat belts, etc.
General Business » Management Business management tips, strategic planning, scenario planning, etc.
Health » Medical Center Mgt Handbooks for medical staff and patients, departmental resources
Human Resources » Management Concepts, issues, principles, trends and theories of human resources management
Updated Risk Mgt » Management Concepts, issues, principles, and theories of risk management
Safety Mgt » Management Strategies for loss control & workplace safety programs, safety incentives, etc.


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.




Please report broken links by referencing the number in brackets in black.

Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Be more concerned with your character than your reputation. For your character is what you really are, while your reputation is merely what others think you are.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

You better cut the pizza in four pieces because I am not hungry enough to eat six.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com