Risk Management & Insurance Industry - Knowledge & Resource Center

Professional Guides
  » Occupational Medicine
    » US Laws & Regs

Full text of US federal laws and regulations.

Disasters / Regulations

OSHA disaster plan requirements, Seveso II guidelines, spill reporting triggers

Fleet / Laws

Full text of the DOT motor vehicle laws for the states & federal government-USA

Human Resources / Laws

Full text of US Dept of Labor laws and technical reference materials

Updated Legal

Sources of legal research, case law, verdicts and settlements, arbitration, etc.

OSHA / Regulations

Full text of federal OSHA regulations, interpretation letters and more

Updated OSHA / State OSHA

Access to all state agencies with OSHA approved plans & their laws

Updated Regulations

Full text of federal laws and industry standards and codes

Regulations / DOL

Full text of US Department of Labor (DOL) laws - plus, state labor laws

Regulations / DOT

Full text of US Department ofTransportation (DOT) laws - plus, state DOT laws

Regulations / EPA

Full text of CFR 40 Protection of the Environment.- plus, state EPA laws

Regulations / Health

Full text of state health laws - access to state health departments

Regulations / Insurance

Full text of state insurance laws - access to insurance health departments

Updated State Government

Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc.

Updated USA Government

Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies

Workers Comp / Federal Laws

Federal workers compensation laws

Workers Comp / WC Laws

Obtain the full text of state workers compensation laws








Please report broken links by referencing the number in brackets in grey.

My Bookmarks | Last 25

Words of Wisdom

"Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams.Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in,but with what it is still possible for you to do.

- Cher

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?
View ICMs
Risk Management & Insurance - Core Values and Available Information