Professional Guides » Human Resources Manager » Management: Injury


Injury management - OSHA resources, health, managed care and workers comp.
Updated Ergonomics » Medicine Clinical practice guidelines, patient handouts on low back pain, CTS, etc.
Updated Health Health care industry management and workplace wellness materials
Updated Managed Care The managed care industry, control of health care costs & quality in medicine
Updated Medicine Reference materials of interest to professionals in medicine
OSHA » First Aid OSHA technical resources on first aid
OSHA » Medical OSHA technical resources related to medicine
Updated Workers Comp Workers compensation risk management resources - laws, state agencies, programs


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

My Account

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?
rmDirectory

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2009 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com