Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers » Samples: Forms & Checklists


Full text policies and programs from a large range of topics: emergency plans, hr policies, safety programs, workers comp programs, business plans and more.
Claims Management » WC Forms Download state workers compensation forms such as first report of injury
Disasters » Checklists Emergency preparedness checklists, bomb threat checklists
Updated Human Resources » Forms Downloadable forms - medical, dental, payroll, employment, appraisals, etc.
Legal » Forms Large number of resources for fill-in-the-blank legal forms and contracts
Property » Checklists Fire safety inspection checklists
Updated Risk Mgt » Forms Library of forms used by the risk management department, sample RFPs
Updated Safety Mgt » Checklists Safety self-inspections, self-evaluation checklists, yes/no questions
Updated Safety Mgt » Forms Forms used by safety departments


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"You learn quite a bit from listening to what is said. You learn a lot more by listening to what is not said.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Valentine's Day

A young lad walks into a post office one day and sees a middle-aged, well dressed man standing at the counter methodically placing "LOVE" stamps on bright pink envelopes with hearts all over them. He finishes each envelope with a spray of perfume.

Curious, the young lad approaches the man to ask him what he is doing and he says "I'm sending out 1,000 Valentine's Day cards signed 'GUESS WHO?'"

"But why?" asked the young lad.

"Because I'm a divorce lawyer!"

Click to View More

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com