Professional Guides » Claims & Injury Managers » Insurance: Claims Management


Claim management guidelines, such as structured settlements, work-relatedness of diseases, disability costs, reserving guidelines, case law, databases of health codes including DRG, ICD-9, IDC-10, APG, etc.
Claims Management » Claims Administration Bad faith, structured settlements, large losses, etc.
Claims Management » Health Claims Code Sets DRG, APG & ICD-9-CM and ICD-10-CM coding - Medicare payment rates
Claims Management » Health Fraud DHHS OIC compliance program, health care fraud, physician fraud, etc.
Claims Management » Insurance Fraud Insurance fraud, lawyer fraud, red flags, etc.
Legal » Courts Federal and state court opinions - sources for case law
Legal » Fees Negotiating legal fees and alternate billing arrangements
Legal » Insurance Law Case developments, articles, resources related to insurance law
Updated Legal » Labor Law Case developments, articles, resources related to employment & labor law
Legal » Litigation Legal case mgt, use of computer-generated evidence, attorney-client priviledge
Updated Managed Care The managed care industry, control of health care costs & quality in medicine
Updated Workers Comp Workers compensation risk management resources - laws, state agencies, programs


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Learn about the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"We must combine the toughness of the serpent and the softness of the dove, a tough mind and a tender heart.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

You can observe a lot just by watching.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com