Professional Guides » Business Manager » Research: Companies


Locate information about your company, your competitors, your customers, potential vendors, etc. Find credit rating reports & financials. Conduct internet research on companies, such as any FTC actions or NLRB decisions. Visit the company's website.
Finance » Company Profiles Internet databases for researching information on specific American companies
Finance » Enforcement Actions Regulatory or disciplinary actions from the FDIC, NASD, OCC, SEC, SIPC
Finance » Rating Agencies DCR, S&P, Moodys - US and International
General Business » Company Research How to search for information on public and privately-held companies worldwide
General Business » Nonprofits Management of nonprofits, risk management, insurance, issues
Industrial Hygiene » Sampling Technical guides on industrial hygiene air & noise sampling, monitoring, etc
Managed Care » Report Cards USQA Quality Reports. NCQA accreditation. CVO certification and more
OSHA » Inspections Site specific targeting plans for inspections, home-based inspections & more
Reference » Directories Internet directories for addresses, telephone numbers, e-mail addresses, website
Risk Mgt » Rating Agencies Rating bureaus' insurance carrier ratings
Safety Mgt » Industries Safety and health hazards & controls in specific industries


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


Get listed in the Directories

Why become a Member?  View Comparison of the Libraries vs Search Engines

Words of Wisdom

"Courage changes things for the better . . . . [With courage you can] stay with something long enough to succeed at it, realizing that it usually takes two, three or four times as long to succeed as you thought or hoped.

ICM Logo
The Future of Marketing
on the Net!


What are ICMs?

Comic Relief

Yogi - isms

Once, Yogi s wife Carmen asked, Yogi, you are from St. Louis, we live in New Jersey, and you played ball in New York. If you go before I do, where would you like me to have you buried? Yogi replied, Surprise me.

Yogi Berra  
Click to View More

Award Winning

RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.
Notify My Colleague - Send an Email
© 1996-2010 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com