Professional Guides » Business Manager » Management: Business


A wide range of business management resources from finance to disasters to safety management to government regulations.
Updated Disasters Disaster and emergency plan materials - guides, checklists, examples
Updated Finance Business finance related materials
Updated Fleet Fleet safety and risk management materials
Updated General Business Reference materials of interest to senior managers and business owners
Updated Human Resources Resources of interest to professionals in human resources
Updated Legal Sources of legal research, case law, verdicts and settlements, arbitration, etc.
Updated Organizations Industry associations, institutes and non-profit organizations
Updated OSHA Occupational Safety and Health Administration regulations and materials
Updated Property Fire prevention, facilities management, building accessibility, etc.
Updated Publications Periodicals, magazines, newsletters, journals, brochures, books, reports, etc.
Updated Reference Miscellaneous reference materials, such as directories, weather, calculators
Updated Regulations Full text of federal laws and industry standards and codes
Updated Risk Mgt Resources focused on insurance and risk management
Updated Safety Mgt Occupational safety & health program materials for accident control & prevention
Updated Security Resources on crime prevention, arson, fraud, terrorism, privacy, forensics, etc.
Updated State Government Official state government websites and their state agencies, laws, etc.
Updated Statistics Access to statistical databases from US government, insurance industry, etc.
Updated Technology References for professionals in information technology
Updated USA Government Official websites of USA federal government departments & agencies


[Updated] Indicates that sub-category has resources that have been added or updated in the last 30 days.


rmFamily of Sites Navigation

LOGIN [Forgot? | Register]
UserID:
Password:

Notify My Colleague - Send an Email

Get listed in the Directories

Award Winning


RMIS.COM RESOURCE LIBRARY WINS
BI Award Image
BUSINESS INSURANCE
BEST OF THE WEB AWARD!

Quick Access


Security Plans - Current information to help secure your assets

Case Law USA

Library Navigation


There are 5 ways to access Library Resources... here's one:
Navigation Help

Navigation Between Libraries



Library Beacon
You can click any of the colored portions of the Library Beacon to go directly to that Library.

rmDirectory

© 1996-2008 : Libraries & Directories, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmLibrary The Safety Library The Business Library The HR Library The Transportation Library Laws & Regs BuildingACES Libaries & Directories rmDirectory The Safety Directory The HR Directory Transportation Experts Laws & Regs BuildingACES rmis.com hub of thr rmFamily of sites rmFamily.com rmLibrary.com rmExperts.com rmSafety.com rmITech.com rmTraining.com rmDirectory.com rmClaims.com rmTools.com